Welcome to Etihad Airways

Flying Reimagined

Welcome to the world’s most luxurious living space in the air.

The Residence

The ultimate in high-end luxury

A truly unique and bespoke travel experience, delivered with complete discretion and limitless hospitality - The Residence by Etihad.

Designed for up to two guests travelling together, it has been created by leading interior designers and hospitality experts who understand the discernment and sophistication expected by the private traveller.

The Residence is a haven of tranquility, reflecting an exclusive lifestyle that offers the ultimate in high-end luxury.

First Suite

First Class redefined

The First Apartment is upholstered with the finest Poltrona Frau leather and features a wide armchair, an ottoman and even includes space to walk around in. The ottoman opens out into an 81-inch long bed.

A companion can join you for a meal or meeting in your spacious First Apartment. When travelling with a partner the divider between Apartments can be lowered to join rooms.

The First Apartments come equipped with an adjustable 24-inch flat screen TV, which can be viewed from the armchair or while relaxing in bed, together with a vanity cabinet with ample lighting and space for your personal effects, a chilled drinks cabinet and a wardrobe.

Business Studio

Intelligent living in the sky

Business Class with Etihad is not business as usual. The luxury, comfort and service we offer in business equates to that of first class on other airlines.

The Business Studios on our A380 and B787 are the embodiment of style, simplicity and functionality.

The modern design and thoughtful features create a sense of space and freedom, with direct aisle access, convenient storage spaces and mood lighting. The seat converts into a comfortable fully-flat bed of up to 80.5-inches. Relax on all ultra long-haul flights on special mattresses for bedtime comfort in complimentary loungewear.

Economy Smart Seat

Simply smarter

Our Economy Smart Seat is the ultimate in clever design, with a unique "fixed wing" headrest that will make the journey even more comfortable. The ergonomically designed seat also has adjustable lumbar support.

The seat has a convenient entertainment and connectivity hub with all the accessories within easy reach from the seat-back.

The mood lighting system helps provide a relaxed ambience throughout the flight. Subtle changes are designed to stimulate calm, sleep and finally revitalization so you arrive at your destination feeling rested and refreshed.

If you don't want to miss our best deals

Great deals in a flash

Great deals in a flash

Easy and
fast booking

English speaking
customer service

BudgetAir is
IATA member

歡迎乘坐阿提哈德航空

超越想像的飛行體驗

歡迎光臨全球最奢華的空中住所

空中的奢華居住空間

極致高端的奢華旅行

阿提哈德空中官邸——真正獨特的定制旅行體驗,為您帶來全方位的私密奢華體驗和無與倫比的貼心服務。

“空中官邸”可供最多兩名乘客結伴同行,由著名室內設計師與酒店業專家聯手設計,滿足高品位乘客對私密空間和典雅格調的期望。

空中官邸(The Residence)營造空中的寧靜綠洲,是尊貴身份的完美彰顯,帶來無盡奢華體驗。

公寓頭等艙

頭等艙的重新定義

公寓頭等艙(First Apartment)採用頂級品牌Poltrona Frau的奢華皮具,配備寬大的扶手座椅和一張軟墊椅,並且有寬敞的空間可供乘客自由走動。軟墊椅可展開變成一張長度為81英寸(2米)的平床。

您可以邀請一位同伴在您寬敞的公寓頭等艙裡與您一起用餐或會面。假如您與伴侶結伴同行,可以將公寓頭等艙之間的隔屏降下來,使兩個房間合二為一。

公寓頭等艙內配備了一台可調節的24英寸平板電視機,坐在扶手椅或躺在床上休息時均可觀看;另外還設有一個燈光與空間都很充足的儲物櫃,便於您存放個人用品;除此之外,還配備了冷飲櫃和衣櫥。

在抵達目的地之前,不妨在公寓頭等艙浴室裡使用專屬的洗漱用品梳洗沐浴,讓自己容光煥發。

開放式商務艙

空中的智慧生活

阿提哈德商務艙,非同一般的商務艙。阿提哈德商務艙所提供的豪華、舒適和服務可與其他航空公司的頭等艙相媲美。

我們A380與B787客機上的開間商務艙集時尚、簡約與功能於一體。

現代化的設計結合多種精緻細節為您帶來更大空間和更多自由,包括直通過道、方便的存儲空間以及情景燈光。座椅可轉化為長達80.5寸的舒適全平床。穿上免費的居家便服在訂製床墊上放鬆入眠,使您在長途飛行期間睡得舒適。

打開搭配降噪耳機的個人18寸觸屏大電視,您可以觀看超過750個小時的最新大片、經典老片和互動遊戲。座椅配有特製的氣動系統用於調節座椅的軟硬度,此外還有座椅內置按摩功能和內置照明功能,均可一鍵完成,方便客人在旅程的每個階段隨心"定制"完美環境。

經濟艙智能座椅

更加智能

我們的經濟艙智能座椅設計是智慧巧妙的極致之作,其中的“固定翼”頭枕令您的旅程更加舒適。符合人體工程學設計的座椅同時附帶可調節腰托。

座椅還配有便捷的娛樂和連接集線器,所有的配件均在座椅背後,方便取用。

情景燈光在整個航程中為您營造放鬆、舒適的氛圍。微妙的燈光變化有助於平靜舒緩、安然入睡以至重新恢復良好狀態,讓您在充分休息後精神煥發地抵達目的地。

在您的個人專用11寸觸屏電視上使用我們專為您提供的除噪耳機,觀看超過750個小時的點播娛樂節目。手機和互聯網接入讓您隨時保持網絡連接。

別錯過最新獨家旅遊好康

即時查看最佳票價

努力保持最佳價格

預訂快速
簡易

所有航空公司,
所有目的地

英語及中文
客戶服務